Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

Sorry Not Sorry · Demi Lovato

Sorry Not Sorry

℗ ℗ 2017 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc./Hollywood Records/Safehouse Records LLC

Released on: 2017-07-11

Producer, Keyboards, Programmer: Warren “Oak” Felder
Programmer: “Downtown” Trevor Brown
Drum Programmer: Zaire Koalo
Recording Engineer: Jose Balaguer
Asst. Recording Engineer: Nicole Llorens
Mixer: Manny Marroquin
Vocals: Sean Douglas
Author, Composer: Demi Lovato
Author, Composer: Warren “Oak” Felder
Author, Composer: Sean Douglas
Author, Composer: Trevor Brown
Author, Composer: William Zaire Simmons

Auto-generated by YouTube.